2016 AGM

Please find a copy of the minutes of the 2016 AGM here , this is an effort to improve the openness of the club which was suggested at the AGM could be improved. If you have any feedback / corrections to these minutes, please inform the secretary.

If you have not yet heard there was only 1 application for each of the committee posts, so the members of the committee are as follows:

Chairman – Chris Babb
Secretary – Rich Pearson
Treasurer – Phill Brown

The club wish to thank Ian Staines for his chairmanship of the club for around 18 months, and his assistance in steering the club through some difficult times.