2017 Committee Nominations

As previously detailed, nominations have now closed for positions on the club committee

Nominations have been received from

Chris Babb – current Chairman, to stand as Chairman.

Rich Pearson – current Secretary, to stand as Secretary.

Gary Mathison – to stand as Treasurer.

Since all of the positions are uncontested, there is no need to vote, however if you wish to register your support for the candidates and are unable to attend the AGM, please feel free to email the club secretary.